Management Team

Dr Suzanne Dilly

Dr Suzanne Dilly

Chief Scientific Officer

Email: suzanne.dilly@valirx.com

Victoria Daquino

Dr Victoria D’aquino

Drug Research and Development Officer

Email: victoria.daquino@valirx.com

Dr Ajay Agrawal

Dr Ajay Agrawal

Chief Business Officer

Email: ajay.agrawal@valirx.com

Kumar Nuwani

Kumar Nawani

Head of Operations

Email: kumar.nawani@valirx.com

Mark Treharne

Mark Treharne

Corporate Development Manager

Email: mark.treharne@valirx.com

Tarquin Edwards

Tarquin Edwards

Head of Investor Relations & Communications

Email: tarquin.edwards@valirx.com